STAFF

Furpocalypse Team

Board of Directors: info@furpocalypse.org

Frunt РOfficer
Colliebutt – Officer
Black Wolf – Officer
Dark Cougar – Vice President
Silver Wolf – President

Registration: registration@furpocalypse.org

Dragoon Morthoseth
Shino Puppy

Dealers Room: dealers@furpocalypse.org

NoSwift
Tacoma White Wolf


Audio/Video: av@furpocalypse.org

Kyroraz
Jeff

Merchandising/Marketing: marketing@furpocalypse.org

Bios
Dark Cougar
Silver Wolf

Fursuiting: fursuiting@furpocalypse.org

Black Wolf
Brun Bera
Orn

Social Media: socialmedia@furpocalypse.org

Colliebutt

Video Gaming: videogaming@furpocalypse.org

Arek Darkwolf

Tabletop Gaming: ttgaming@furpocalypse.org

Renaux
Nevar

Programming/Panels: programming@furpocalypse.org

Res Darke

Masquerade: masquerade@furpocalypse.org

Bioswolf
Silverwolf

Entertainment: entertainment@furpocalypse.org

Time Suppression
Wrath

Dance Competition: competition@furpocalypse.org

Remix

Security: security@furpocalypse.org

Mr. DeWolfe

Convention Operations: conops@furpocalypse.org

Frunt
Orn

Art Show: artshow@furpocalypse.org

Spots

Charity: charity@furpocalypse.org

Blitz Windstorm

IT: it@furpocalypse.org

Colliebutt